CONTACT US!

For any questions about our Alumni Association or the Lawton Citizens Police Academy please contact us via the contact information provided below.

 

Current Alumni Board Members

LCPAAA PRESIDENT: Larissa Coleman
Email address: wildkatfan1@me.com
Phone number: 580-483-9713
   
VICE-PRESIDENT PROGRAMS: Carol Botts
Email address: carolann522@hotmail.com
Phone number: 580-514-3596
   
DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATIONS: Terry Dixon*
Email address: madtjema@fidnet.com
Phone number: 580-284-4055
   
SECRETARY: Sandy Brown
Email address: downtownbrown01@yahoo.com
Phone number: 580-678-6778
   
TREASURER: John Ruring*
Email address: mjruring1@yahoo.com
Phone number: 580-919-7808
   
MEMBERSHIP: Troy & Gayle Hensch*
Email address: thensch@yahoo.com / g_hensch@yahoo.com
Phone number: 580-284-1672
   
COMMUNICATIONS: Bonnie Blackburn*
580-704-8564 bjfromok@sbcglobal.net
Phone number: 580-704-8564

Current C.O.P Officers

Lawton Police Department: Sergeant Melaine Powers
Email address: mpowers@cityof.lawton.ok.us
Phone number: Office: (580) 351-6727 /Fax: (580) 581-353-3535
   
Lawton Police Department: Sergeant Stephanie Crawford
Email address: scrawford@cityof.lawton.ok.us
Phone Number: Office: (580) 351-6727
Cell Number: (580) 512-3169
Fax Number: (580) 581-3535
   
Lawton Police Department: Sergeant Mark Geer
Email address: mgeer@cityof.lawton.ok.us
Phone number: Office: (580) 351-6724
Cell Number: (580) 351-7081
Fax Number: (580) 581-3535

Mailing Address

Lawton CPA Alumni Association. C/O Lawton Police Department.
10 SW 4th Street, Lawton, Oklahoma 73501.

More Information

For more information about LCPAAA please feel free to contact us.